Grey Shack releases new single ‘Country Song’

Chennai-based alt-rock band Grey Shack have released their latest track titled ‘Country Song‘ which is the first of six releases that are collectively called The Soundgarden Sessions. According to the band, this track marks an evolution in their sound when compared to their first album Step Outside. The band describes their new sound as “more organic, and true to the rawness of rock n roll.”

The song has been written and recorded by Rohan Sen – Vocals, Vikram Vivekanand – Guitars/backing vocals, Conrad Simmons – Bass/backing vocals, Vinay Ramakrishnan – Drums and recorded at Soundgarden Studios, Pondicherry. It has been mixed by Toby Joseph and mastered at Black Dog Mastering Studios, Florida.



Check Out More...

Grey Shack heads to Austria

By on 30/08/2014 at 1:38 pm